CCSP Logo

 

Contact Us

CCPS Officers and Directors Contact Information

President Kevin Kucharczyk, PLS kkucharczyk@bowmanconsulting.com
  Office: 303-801-2915 Cell:
Vice President Shawn Clarke, PLS nssurveyor@hotmail.com
  Office: 303-809-0890 Cell: 303-809-0890
Secretary Vacant email
  Office:
Cell:
Treasurer Scott Throm, PLS scott.throm@att.net
  Office: 303-223-5812
Cell: 630-234-8322
Director Devon Arnold, PLS DArnold@sam.biz
  Office: 303-716-8802 Cell: 303-748-5116
Director Robert Boehm, PLS robert.boehm@jacobs.com
  Office: 720-359-3060 Cell: 303-941-2625
Director Randy Fortuin, PLS cbmsurveys@comcast.net
  Office:  Cell: 
Director Julia Keilman, PLS julia.keilman@jacobs.com
  Office: 720-359-3057 Cell: 303-941-2625
Director Shaun Lee, PLS Sdl051@yahoo.com
  Office:  Cell: 570-499-8073
Director Gavin Puckett gpuckett@manhard.com
  Office:
Cell:
Director Brian Socia, PLS BSocia@sam.biz
  Office: 303-801-2915 Cell:

Contact Form

Message *







Copyright ©2011 Central Colorado Professional Surveyors. All Rights Reserved.