CCSP Logo

 

Contact Us

CCPS Officers and Directors Contact Information

President Kevin Kucharczyk, PLS kkucharczyk@bowmanconsulting.com
  Office: 303.801.2915 Cell:
Vice President Shawn Clarke, PLS nssurveyor@hotmail.com
  Office: 303.809.0890 Cell: 303.809.0890
Secretary Robert Boehm, PLS
robert.boehm@jacobs.com
  Office: 720.359.3060
Cell: 303.941.2625
Treasurer Scott Throm, PLS scott.throm@att.net
  Office: 303.223.5812
Cell: 630.234.8322
Director Devon Arnold, PLS DArnold@sam.biz
  Office: 303.716.8802 Cell: 303.748.5116
Director Derek Brown, PLS
dbrown@aztecconsultants.com
  Office: Cell: 
Director Randy Fortuin, PLS cbmsurveys@comcast.net
  Office:  Cell: 
Director Julia Keilman, PLS julia.keilman@jacobs.com
  Office: 720.359.3057 Cell: 
Director Shaun Lee, PLS Sdl051@yahoo.com
  Office:  Cell: 570.499.8073
Director Gavin Puckett gpuckett@manhard.com
  Office:
Cell:
Director Brian Socia, PLS BSocia@sam.biz
  Office: 303.801.2915 Cell:

Contact Form

Message *







Copyright ©2011 Central Colorado Professional Surveyors. All Rights Reserved.